IFEOLUWAYODELE

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

KOP_0118-Recovered.jpg

Ifeoluwa a girlfriend to a friend of mine always asking when am to take a portrait of her when would I appear on your Instagram page Kola I really want to be part of the images gracing your page with likes and followers, so last week I had her Boyfriend bring her over to my place and we talked and I brought out a few clothes and asked her to choose...

while choosing I asked of what does she enjoy most about nature and she said the beautiful colors that give life to your environment and so I asked her if we could step out she agreed and I got some sunflowers and the other stuck some in her hair and shot those on natural light sure it wasn't a sunny day so it came in handy and cool...

--
CameraNikon D5500
LensNikon 18-105mm
Shutter speed125
ISO100
Apperture4.5

thanks.....

THEROOKIE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49