Sort:  

Yeah, that's how I feel every single day.

Haha, that’s what I was trying to say! And sometimes I can’t tell you apart from @derekkind, both awesome photographers from a huge country, with a similar sense of humor. :)

Kieran says "mate," I say "eh". ;)

(thanks Donica!)

😂 Here in Oz there are also people saying “eh”, not sure if it’s just Queensland or...
And I just saw your messages on Ins from 10 days ago... Sorry, I’m not used to their updated interface, so I didn’t see that icon.

Oh wow! So we're basically the same after all! :D

No worries - contacting you on Discord now, like I should have done in the first place. :)

Australians also say "or" at the end of questions a lot.
So are you going to upvote my comment or?
Do you want to go see a movie or?
"Yeah nah" is a favourite though.

Put them all together:
"Hey mate, do you wanna go see Steemit the musical tonight or?"
"Yeah nah, mate. I heard it's rubbish, eh"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49