Sort:  

Couldn't agree more, man. Have you been out to Yosemite?

Not yet, last time I was in the USA I had the option of the Grand Canyon and Utah or Yosemite. This was before I was a professional photographer so I need to plan another trip over there.
Trouble is there is so many amazing places still left to see in Australia!

Ha, gotcha. Tell you what, I'll just meet you over at Yosemite.

I'd love to make it out to Australia someday. What are some of your go-to spots to recommend?

My favourite local iconic scene is the Great Ocean Road and the 12 Apostles.
But pretty much any of the photos I'll post on here from Australia will be worth a visit.

Next time I'm in California I'll swing by Yosemite 😉

Just checked out some photos of those. That road looks amazing! Any idea if there are good camping spots along there?

Pretty much all the camping spots near the main sites are holiday parks in towns. Not like real camping. There are some in the Otways National Park, which has nice forests and waterfalls, such as Beauchamp, Hopetoun and Triplet Falls.

I figured. That can be the problem with some of the best nature-based places, is that it can be really touristy. But, I also get that people want to see the places because they are awesome. In the next few years I'm hoping to make it out to Australia, so I'm trying to do my research and figure out the best places now :)
I'll be checking out all your future pictures, hoping I can make it to a few of the nicer places over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66