Great Ocean Road Trip

in #photofeed6 years ago

Some handheld shots from my photography workshop on the weekend. Can you see the waterfall in the first photo. This only flows during times of a lot of rain, and we had A LOT of rain during the day.

Also, I've had some downvotes on my posts recently from "new" seeming Steemians. Has anyone else been getting random downvotes for no reason? I'm assuming they are for no reason because no comment was left and they are the same kind of posts I always do.

_STO1388-1.jpg

_STO1320-1.jpg

_STO1219-1.jpg

_STO1234-1.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-24T08:05:06
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1261.78/1600.00
Total Photos: 98
Total comments: 90
Total contest wins: 12
And have also received a 2.64 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Pictures are superb

The Ocean always takes me away :)

Film recommendation

Thanks a bunch!

The downvotes are happening seemingly at random across the board. They always seem to be miniscule.

That waterfall is interesting. It was the first thing that caught my eye. It certainly wasn't flowing when I visited the Apostles.

As long as I'm not missing something bad that I'm doing!

It was the first time I've seen it and I've been there many times

Right on cue I just got my first random downvote. ;)

Congratulations! XD
From a new user with 25 rep?

How on earth can someone down vote you!? Your photos are awesome and I love how you always write what you feel. By the way, how's the parenting going?

Parenting is going great! I absolutely love my daughter and she is extremely cute.

What a beauty of image. Analyzing it you can see the signs of how the sea has been decreasing....it's amazing the nature. thank you for sharing this photo!
Greetings from Venezuela!

Thank you very much! It's been a changing coastline even in my lifetime

Yes. There appears to be an army of new downvoting accounts that are randomly targeting people. So far I've found about 5 accounts. On the plus side, they have no SP or VP so they shouldn't actually make any difference. It's still very annoying and pointless though.

Yeah it hasn't become a "problem" yet, but is still worrying that it is happening in the first place.

Four of them are downvoting me.

I had a few downvotes on one photo, couldn't discover the reason. Annoying, but only annoying like a scattering of gnats are annoying.

What a place to witness the eternal struggle between the land and the sea.

beautiful view :O !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68