Bridge Across Blue Waters Favorite Places

in #photofeed6 years ago

Bidge.jpg

Okay... So this is one of my favorite places to hike in Oregon.... The waters are naturally blue, it's an easy hike and the scenery is breath-taking. I took my son and daughter here on a road trip not too long ago and they loved it. I am making plans to go again this Spring to share this special place with my wife...I'll gladly share more pictures, but I had to post this bridge shot... It's a passageway to another dimension of the beauty our Earth...
What's one or your favorite places...

Sort:  

Congratulations @kailuajac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

simple and most beautiful bridge i have ever seen...

It is quite beautiful. Yes

Wait, where was this bridge?! Did we not do the whole hike??...I'm sure that's mostly my fault tho stopping at every corner to take photos. Ahahaha.

This was above our starting point. This is if you do the long loop which crosses the river below and you come back on the other side.... We'll have to plan a whole day, if you do this loop! ah ha...

Looks like a beautiful hike! I've been exploring Oregon more and the more I see, the more I love it

I agree totally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44