Window or Aisle?

in #photofeed6 years ago

2018-11-01 08.00.22 2.jpg

I was going through my Google Photos app last night and found a few photos I forgot that I took. I like the light in this one. The contrast between the warm sunlight, and the cool clouds below is really what makes this photo! It's actually cool enough, I am going to upload it to my Stocksy portfolio and see if it sells. Wish me luck. 🤞It's always fun when I sell phone snapshots.

Oh and yeah, window or aisle seat?

Sort:  

I’m definitely an aisle guy for two reasons:

1- I can go to the bathroom without bothering people

2- I can go around and take pictures through different windows !

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would say on the long overnight flights from the US to Santiago Chile that I take occasionally, I do prefer the aisle for moving around the plane, since it's too dark outside to see much anyway.

Is that even a question? Window always.

I am flying in a few days and I think I'll go for window!
One more time :)
Good luck with your snapshots at Stocksy!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by justinmullet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50