Spring Rainbow

in #photofeed5 years ago

33786088281_3f7104470e_k.jpg

33530729690_652525b093_k.jpg

I loved the burbling creek that ran beside our house in Idaho each spring. On this particular evening we got fortunate to see a brilliant rainbow behind our property. which was framed beautifully between the cut in the trees where the creek bed runs.


Purchase my photos on Stocksy United! Stocksy United - Justin Mullet
Creating authentic outdoor and landscape photography primarily in the Western United States. Featuring a beautiful portfolio of stock photos that portray some of the earth's most peaceful and quiet areas, and portraying rural life at its best!

Sort:  

Wonderful photo of a beautiful rainbow.

Really nice couple of pics. Every time I try to take pictures of rainbows, they disappear.

Thank you! Rainbows are fleeting, and I've shared your experience quite a few times.

Great photo! I hope one day to explore the wild places of your beautiful land.

Thanks, I hope you get to!

Nice ! Did you do any lightning and color adjustments in lightroom or photoshop?

I did minor adjustments such as white balance, and exposure.

Really a very good Picture

Es increible esta imagen. Un hermoso paisaje digno de admirar..

Es increible esta imagen. Un hermoso paisaje digno de admirar..

Es increible esta imagen. Un hermoso paisaje digno de admirar..

Awesome stuff! Fellow Idahonian here. I especially love #2. That creek leading us into the shot to find that rainbow is rad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46