Golden December

in #photofeed6 years ago

IMG_1429.jpg

1/250 sec at f/8.0, ISO 320

IMG_1434.jpg

1/125 sec at f/11, ISO 500

I finally got out to do a little landscape photography last weekend, after several weeks of hardly touching my camera except for a wedding and family shoot. It was fun to go out and re-shoot a location I've been to multiple times. I've been working on increasing the technical quality of my photography, by making sure the photos are completely sharp and I use the correct aperture settings to ensure that I get the most out of my lens whether I'm shooting for shallow DOF or optimal sharpness across a landscape.

These photos will be uploaded to Stocksy within a day or two and hopefully join the 1700+ photos already in my portfolio. It's been a quiet month on the stock photography side of things with only a handful of sales with a relatively low revenue total. I'm hoping things will pick up for a strong week before Christmas!

Sort:  

Hi @justinmullet, congratulations! your post has been featured on @the1Ramp as part of our Artist showcase program👊. It has an active rating of 4+ stars 🙌. Watch it now on 1Ramp for justinmullet

Join curie sndbox photofeed travelfeed and other kickass communities on 1Ramp.

This beautiful photo says that this is not December, but spring!

Nonetheless I took this photo just a few days ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83