February

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

LRM_EXPORT_31932864951816_20190228_220104738.jpeg

Winter is hanging on here in North Idaho. This morning when I woke up there was another four inches of fresh white stuff outside my door. I won't complain too much though, it's been making some great conditions for skiing!


Purchase my photos on Stocksy United! Stocksy United - Justin Mullet
Creating authentic outdoor and landscape photography primarily in the Western United States. Featuring a beautiful portfolio of stock photos that portray some of the earth's most peaceful and quiet areas, and portraying rural life at its best!

Sort:  

We are without any new snow in the Midwest USA. It was bad during that Polar Vortex, but mostly clear since then.

Your image is not working ! Hope your well.

That should be better. It seems like @steempeak has a file limit and if a photo is over 10mb it always breaks.

I see; never new that. I normally host my own shots using a link to my own domain.

Oh... broken image for me. :/

hmm I see that! I'll try to reupload.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85