Coyhaique, CL Sunrise

in #photofeed5 years ago

IMG_5697-2255.jpg

On this chilly July morning a few years ago, I climbed up to a nearby vantage point where I could look out across the landscape. It was still dark when I arrived, and the light had barely begun to peak over the horizon. However, as the sun eventually peaked over the mountain tops it illuminated the smoke from the thousands of wood fires burning in people's homes on this sleepy morning.


Purchase my photos on Stocksy United! Stocksy United - Justin Mullet
Creating authentic outdoor and landscape photography primarily in the Western United States. Featuring a beautiful portfolio of stock photos that portray some of the earth's most peaceful and quiet areas, and portraying rural life at its best!

Sort:  

Resteemed!

Damn, really nice! I would like to hike there.

A beautiful view and photo

Nice shot. I love this place!
Did you use photoshop?

No I didn't, I edited this in Lightroom.

This post is supported by $0.53 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49