Cape Kiwanda, Oregon

in #photofeed6 years ago

IMG_6265.jpg

I just booked an Airbnb not far from Cape Kiwanda! I am looking forward to being back on the Oregon coast, and crossing my fingers for some great sunsets. I took the photo above on a trip with my brother a couple years ago. My brother flew his drone off the cape and out over the ocean, and while he was filming I took a few photographs!

Can't wait to be be back. I've been in a bit of a photography lull the past month or two and I am excited about some new scenery!


Purchase my photos on Stocksy United! Stocksy United - Justin Mullet
Creating authentic outdoor and landscape photography primarily in the Western United States. Featuring a beautiful portfolio of stock photos that portray some of the earth's most peaceful and quiet areas, and portraying rural life at its best!

Sort:  

Travel a wee bit further south and I'll share my velvia with you :)

Well after a few days in Oregon, we are planning to head south to Ukiah, CA for a day or so! Are you south in Petaluma?

Rad! I am in Ukiah, right downtown. The hubs and I would love to host random strangers from the internet :) Seriously though, I hope we can hang and shoot!

No way! That's pretty neat. Are you on Discord or Instagram where I could send you a message when we get our plans set?

Neither, but you can email me thru my website. Are you interested in working while you're here? I might be able to rustle up some drone work for you... vineyards and cannabis farms.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T00:33:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 228.35/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.37 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by justinmullet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75