Antigua, Guatemala

in #photofeed5 years ago

20190627 04.50.44 1.jpg

20190627 08.08.19 1.jpg

Hello from Antigua, Guatemala! I've been here two days and have immediately begun langauage classes, six hours each day. It's going well and I'm excited to get out and explore the city.


Purchase my photos on Stocksy United! Stocksy United - Justin Mullet
Creating authentic outdoor and landscape photography primarily in the Western United States. Featuring a beautiful portfolio of stock photos that portray some of the earth's most peaceful and quiet areas, and portraying rural life at its best!

Sort:  

What a cool adventure! Are you from the states or another country moving there?

I am from the States but moving to Chile after my time in Guatemala.

that's a lot of study time, nice photos of the place

Thank you, I hope to learn a lot!

I hope you enjoy your stay.

Great images! The first looks like a doorway into the heavens

Posted using Partiko Android

Stunning shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31