"Monkeying Around!" Photo Series

in #photofeed5 years ago

🐒 Monkey Business 🐒

Monkey Sanctuary 4.jpg

“Ok that will be $250 for your photoshoot, sir.”

Monkey Sanctuary_2 3.jpg

looks down at wallet

“Well...do you accept payment in yams?”

Monkey Sanctuary_3 3.jpg

“Nope? Huh, well then it looks like it’s free today sucker!”


From my original photography series of the Sacred Monkey Sanctuary, in Ubud, Bali.

Hope y'all dig it!

  • Jumpmaster
Sort:  

So cool!

Am scared of monkeys though. I hate when they pull my hair! It hurts lol

I hope all is well with you. What are you working on right now?

Posted using Partiko Android

Monkeys are the coolest, but yeah, they will pull your hair and steal your sunglasses haha. Hope you're doing well too! It's been way too long. I'm working on 3 big projects at the same time right now so things are really busy, but wanted to stop by Steemit since it had been so long since my last post.

Oh wow, that's awesome! Congrats on other big projects of yours!

Same here busy with day to day life, you know. Am planning an event this November, we're going to visit my home town.

Thanks friend!! Yup, I can imagine! Big responsibilities. Ah epic, that's going to be awesome! Stoked to see pictures of your visit to your hometown!

Lol, you should have accepted the yams! Amazing photos of the monkey. Hope life is treating you well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha yeahhh I should've! Thanks so much Emerge! How are you doing? Hope all is well on your end too! Congrats on passing 60 rep and beyond! Sorry that I've been away so long that I only now get to congratulate you on that.

I'm good thanks. I hope you find the time to post a little more often, you are very talented.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Emerge! I'm going to try, been running a lot of 16 hour days/7 days a week recently, but stoked to share more of my recent work with y'all very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52