Beau Vallon, Seychelles. Happy Thanksgiving y'all!

in #photofeed3 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving to all!

In celebration, I'm stoked to share one of my favorite shots from my 6 days in the Seychelles. Honestly this was hands down one of my favorite tropical destinations that I've ever visited, and the views speak for themselves. Incredibly lush cliffs, massive granite boulders on the beaches that have been rounded over thousands of years of wave erosion, and stunning wildlife all combine to make this a destination that you must visit.

Seychelles Beau Vallon.jpg

This specific shot is from Beau Vallon, on the island of Mahe, which is the main island of the Seychelles and where you will fly into when entering the country. Beau Vallon stood out of me as one of the most picturesque spots on Mahe island, while the islands of Praslin and La Digue also featured other incredible views!

I found the Seychelles to be most accessible from Cape Town or Dubai airports. Both of those options have multiple flights out to the Seychelles each day, which is nearly impossible to find for the relatively difficult to reach island nation.

Have y'all visited the Seychelles before? Drop a comment below with your favorite spot if so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86