You are the reason!

in #photofeed6 years ago

ea0848b6-e7cd-4fe3-b77e-bdcf8db580f2.jpeg


Hi there,

This photo I took at the sunset in Ly Son island, Quang Ngai, Vietnam!
How lovely couple is?! It makes me think of the lyrics of the song You are the reason

"I'd climb every mountain
And swim every ocean
Just to be with you
And fix what I've broken
'Cause I need you to see
That you are the reason
"


#upvote #follow and resteem if you like my post!
Many thanks!


@jumartphoto All right reserved


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Many thanks for your comment! Have nice weekend!

this is very amazing shot

thanks for your compliment! :D

Amazing and peaceful.

Many thanks for your compliment!
Have nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26