Saigon style!

in #photofeed6 years ago

94f81902-13aa-4cc8-bbd0-c840fae453a8.jpeg


Hi there,

Let's enjoy the lovely moment of cake street vendor in Saigon Church! He was showing balance ability :) So amazing!


@jumartphoto All right reserved


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

thanks a lot! :D

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Its actually a very good post and you are posting in this community. its an incredible shot . I am glad that i am a member of this community :)

Many thanks for your compliment! :D I hope to share with you more photos :)

I am also a photographer follow me to see my blogs too :)

OK my dear friend! :D

Did you try the delicacies?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48