Simplicity of Nature

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I love the simplicity of nature.

It's always ready for you to capture it's beauty. Even in those not so ideal conditions, if you look hard enough... you can find something. Some small piece of beauty that perhaps no other eye has witnessed before. Until you capture it, then that moment can be gazed upon forever. All you have to do is simply, go out & be there.

Simple & Real.

IMG_7932.JPG

Sort:  

Nice shot, love the lighting. Was this taken somewhere in Canada?

Thanks Yes! This was taken in Saskatchewan!

So true -- here's a pic I just took out my window. I think it's the simple consistency of nature that I appreciate the most.

Nice, I have only been to Saskatewan once. Went to Regina, and Pilot Butte. A lot of flat open space haha

What brought you to Saskatchewan? And yes... haha... fairly flat compared to my homeland of British Columbia!

Managed a Camel farm for a while, and was hauling farm equipment to southern Nevada from Pilot Butte.

That is crazy & cool! How does one get into the camel farming business is my question? That would actually be pretty fun/hard work I imagine!

Just random sequences of events, was certainly fun. Now I’m off to establishing a business of my own

Where we are is a little more "rolling plains" ;)

Nice!! Where abouts was this taken?

Thank you! Eastern Washington State, USA

Awesome!!

Very nice photo!

Thanks! It was from an impromptu photo session with my friend @KayClarity. :)

lovely words with a calming image. good work!

Thanks so much! I appreciate the love! :)

Also, I should say thats a huge compliment coming from you!! Your work is pretty unreal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85