You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When in Rome...roam

in #photofeed7 years ago

All of these photos are so incredible. I miss Rome & Italy. Thankfully when we went with my brother inlaw & he's a Catholic priest so he had been there before. He took us to lots of cool places & we found great restaurants where the locals eat & it was so delicious. I especially miss Assisi. I remember after our trip though feeling like I'm okay to never go back to Italy, but now I wish I could go back so bad! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Italy has a special charm and no matter how often you go, you alawys discover something new . :)

I believe it. I would love to go back & really just get to soak up some more of the local places as well as visit some places we didn't get to visit when we were there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39