Elm trees on a old street

in #photofeed6 years ago

IMG_0430.JPG

In Saskatchewan, we have elm trees everywhere. They really are a great tree except for the dutch elm disease that they can carry with them. Makes it super frustrating when pruning them, but other than that I think they're beautiful.

There's this beautiful old street here that is just lined with these elms hanging over the road. I find myself driving this road often just to take in the beauty & the old houses.

xo
-Liz Lemon

Sort:  

Got my vote :) because I just cant say no to anything nature :) , thx for sharing with us...

Thank you!! Nature is the best!!

World most beauty is nature. nice photography. i like that type of nature photo.

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73