Abandoned Nipa Hut

in #photofeed7 years ago


I remember going here 3 years ago and I saw this hut with its roof filled with nipa leaves. Just this winter break vacation, I went to the same beach (Binsang Beach) and saw that this nipa hut is not taken cared anymore. It was abandoned....The only remaining structure left was the foundation.

I could imagine how people use to watch the sunset under this nipa hut.

20171225171646_IMG_7826-02.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Category@customnature Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest
CameraCanon 77D
LocationIlocos Norte, Philippines


Agyaman nak! / Thank you! / Salamat po! / ¡Gracias!


received_1842970549047026.png


I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us!
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link


jonblue.png

i

Sort:  

Upvoted. Love the composition.

Thank you po

great photography... sad that it wasn't taken care of

Awesome! I really love this

Nice @jon24jon24 , natibay latta uray naikkat ti bubong nan . hahaha

Galing ng kuha!!

Hmnn this reminded me of our nipa house...they transformed it to a storage...I wish they had preserved it...so many memories:(
Nice shot!💕🌺

Great photo! You took it at the exact right moment when the sun was shining through it! :)

Yes. I got there in time. I always rush to the beach when im back in my province

that's abandoned nipa hut...

galing ng composition and ng shot.. perfect! thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much po :)

Simply a cool pic.

The sunset is always an interesting but complicated photographic subject. Only talented photographers know how to use the sunset to highlight a subject closer. This ruined hut is perfectly highlighted by the last rays of the sun.

Nice spot to watch sunset ang romantic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54