THE PATTERN!!!

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)


Decided to be playfully creative with lights, fog and make beautiful light patterning with these upcoming musician @frankeyz....
All he said was lets play in the studio today and get images that would be mind blowing an thus these of cause came forth

thanks.....

and I would like to show my gratitude to @photofeed for featuring me even though I was very unserious with my blog that day am very grateful @photofeed.

cameraboi

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@johnlekan You just got upvoted 100 %via my Upvoting Shower (using nigeria)

Also,We'd like invite you to the @eoscafe discord community https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE , be part of something great

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42