You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Zion" | This is Zion's entire main valley (about 190 degrees of it) with the Milky Way stretching across the sky...

in #photofeed6 years ago

WOW! This is gorgeous. The way the cosmos almost mirrors the stream of light & life below is amazing. It reminds me of one of the coolest principles in occultism "As above, So below"

Keep up this wonderful photography, followed & up-voted my friend.

Sort:  

Much appreciated! Yeah I like that composition/style with panoramic Milky Way stuff, its a tricky balance and I do think that the headlights may attract to much of the balance but I did enjoy the overall story of this, humans down here, creating light/energy that mirrors the (much) bigger picture going on outside of our world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54