Sort:  

It was nothing.. glad to have bump into you!

Hey have you voted for steem already?

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I must be out of the loop on that one. What do you mean voted for it?

Looks like I missed it. I hope Steem wins though!

yeah you had truly missed it because the voting is now over.. we are now waiting for the results and it will be posted sometime next week.. but the last poll i saw, STEEM was on second against INS. But there were rumor that INS had cheated..

So help catch me up here, is this to get STEEM on another crypto exchange? I went to the link you sent but was a little confused since the voting went away.

Yes, the voting has already been closed yesterday if im not mistaken..

We wanted to get STEEM to be recognized since it is what we used here. If we had reached #01 spot, STEEM gets to be listed in NETCOINS

What getting listed on Netcoins means:
Getting your coin sold in 171,000 retail locations in over 53 countries across 6 continents
Press releases and media exposure on financial sites and crypto sites (Nasdaq, Globenewswire, Coinmarketcap, Coincodex etc…)
Global OTC desk availability

Oh wow, that could have been huge! Where do you hear about this stuff? I think I need a better way of staying connected. Or maybe looking at a different tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68