The 182 to fairy junction.

in #photofeed7 years ago

IMG_1484.jpg

Walking through the woods I found this bus stop. Since you don't often find a bus stop in the middle of a forest, I figured I'd wait for the bus. Having watched enough Harry Potter, played enough Dungeons & Dragons and having read Alice in Wonderland I was convinced that if i waited long enough something awesome was going to happen.

Nothing happened. However, after sitting on the bench for a while, I noticed a little door in a tree. Opening the door I found a button, and when you find a button....you can't not press it.

IMG_1476.jpg

Turns out pressing the button calls the 182 to Fairy Junction. The bus driver was a really grumpy old fairy and he wouldn't let me take pictures.

So you're just going to have to trust me.


If you like the photo drop me an updoot or a comment!
If you want to see more make sure you follow @jfolkmann
Thanks!

Sort:  

OMG this post is hilarious! lol! Love it. Great imagination. Also, good call on not further irritating the grumpy old fairy with photos. They probably would've turned out blurry anyway. ;)

Totally would have turned out blurry. Fairy magic.

Laughing is the best medicine so far

113948043_1.jpg

It's add more strength to your unhealthy body.
images (3).jpg
When you laugh some more, you get some relief on your face.
images (2).jpg

NICE

steemit2018.png

VOTE ME mrazi FREIND

This was a cool story despite the letdown at the end.

Not my fault he wouldn't let me take pictures....you'd have been scared of that bus driver too.

:)

Wow...nice...i love your work

Haha Love this! Such a cute story :)

Never spoken to you yet, but lovely to meet you through steemsugars!

Also, on a very random note, your profile picture (since seeing it on Discord), I've always wanted to say that it reminds me of Maynard James Keenan, not sure if you've heard of him? :)

Hi! Happy to meet another steemsugar. Thank you!

Tool?

Yes! One of his bands :)

Good thing the Troll didn't show up!! You'd be in big trouble mister!!

Right! I can't help myself if there is a button though.

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @jfolkmann from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I m definitely wanting to see more of this@jflolkmann sorry about the grumpy old fairy who wouldnt let u tk pictures😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28