Spend some time in the Rocky Mountains or some time outside

in #photofeed6 years ago

If you haven't been, I highly recommend it. Now, it's Friday night. The sun is out - and I'm going to go enjoy some summer. Maybe a beer on a stoop. Or a walk. After this week, I need it. But in case you can't get outside....here are some mountainy pics.

DSC00715.jpg

DSC00718.jpg

DSC00698.jpg

I promise i'll write more soon.

Sort:  

I love such a harsh, nature-filled landscapes @jfolkmann! 💚🌳🗻💙 #amazingplaceonearth

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-21T01:53:36
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1784.97/3200.00
Total Photos: 219
Total comments: 110
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Those are some cools shots. There's something enchanting about the site of mountains in the distance. Thanks for sharing.

Lovely. They evoke a very serene feeling for me. TFS

I'm ill in bed and hope to get some fresh air soon.
At least your photos are a comfort :).
Have a good time in the Rockies

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I’ve never been to the Rocky Mountains before. I’ve only ever seen it in photos. You took some cool photos though and this is definently on my bucket list. Enjoy your day sir 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77