Mountain puppers being mountainy - Kiku the fierce

in #photofeed6 years ago

DSC00934.jpg

I have the best dog in the world (I'm sure everyone says that.) She's the perfect dog for our family. She loves to hike and can keep up with us when we're going over 15 Km in the mountains.

DSC00962.jpg

Border collie's aren't for everyone...but they are for me.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I loved my border collie, best dog I've ever had.

I've got a Boarder Collie, an incredible dog

Kiku has a possibility of 2nd best. My Sam is bred for the desert (though he prefers cooler temps as do we all). It's said they can cover 30km at a lope without a problem. I have no way to check that. I do know he can cover 10 km and more every day.

Thanks for the photos my friend. I'm guessing I'd like Kiku just fine.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Dog is the most loyal pet i have ever seen. i have a cute dog girl name footie and she is my best companion...

Border collies are frickin' sweet. Love these pictures!

Awesome shot man! Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80