The Washing Line Contest

in #photofeed7 years ago

Here's my contribution for the weekly contest "The Washing Line" @claudiaz

We live in the 9th floor and usually our washing line looks like a pile instead. Coming off the dryer, clothing gets in line for the iron board. It amazes me how such a tedious routine can be filled with such beauty and calm. Makes me think of how lucky we are to witness the nuances of everyday life.

Steemit.jpg

Technical info:
Camera: Canon Elan 7
Lens: 50 mm
Film: Kodak Portra 400

Till the next capture!

Jele!

Sort:  

Nice image! It's definitely a different interpretation of the washing line theme, but it has a moody quality that I like.

Thank you :)

thanks for your entry

Beautiful film capture. I'm so partial to Portra 400.

Thank you... I do too!

Me encanta la historia que cuenta la fotografía, está hermosa, felicidades :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62