Surrendering to die

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4916FACE.jpg

Hello, as you saw them commenting on past opportunities, this fishing port brings them, a place where corrosion, the maritime aroma, its people, everything! For me it is a charm I think it is one of the places where I like to go to take pictures in the city of Cumana, whenever I go it is different, the sunsets are a surprise, these boats are abandoned, bathed in rust, saltpeter and sounds that they gnash inside, I like how they look after that beautiful sunset they give up to die and you who think ?? later I will show you more pictures of this magical place !!

Location: Cumaná Edo Sucre fishing port Venezuela

IMG_4901.jpg

All the photos are made by me with a camera Canon t4i

32104519_631677970508854_787897607123894272_n.jpg

Sort:  

Excelentes fotos :D

Gracias muy amable!!! feliz dia!!

Gracias por compartir tanta belleza. Excelente tu trabajo.

Muchas gracias amigo, saludos!!

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Thanks for the support!! grateful I feel

Congratulations @jcphotography! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hermoso trabajo mi hermano, te felicito!!!

Gracias hermano un abrazo

Your photo from this post has been featured in Photofriend's Favorites #7! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44