Atardecer en el Caribe /por @jcphotography

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

CANONface.jpg

Hola a todos, esta fotografía la hice apenas iniciandome en el mundo de la fotografía hace ya 5 años, aun despues de 5 años me sigue gustando demasiado, luego de una tarde lluviosa en mi hermosa cuidad situada en el bello golfo de Cariaco en la costa oriental de Venezuela dios y la naturaleza me dieron la oportunidad de presenciar y poder guardar este hermoso atardecer que hoy les comparto, cada vez que miro atardeceres como estos quedo enormemente agradecido con nuestro creador, es una conexión entre humano y naturaleza un momento único! ¿que opinas tu de ellos te cautivan?

f/8
1/125
iso 100
Canon T4i

Si te Gusto mi post recuerda dar Voto, comentar y dar reesteem!!

Para ver mas post de mi auditoría entra a mi blog https://steemit.com/@jcphotography

Chequea uno de mis últimos post: https://steemit.com/photofeed/@jcphotography/drop-colors-por-jcphotography

CANONface.jpg

Hello everyone, this picture was made just after I started photography 5 years ago, even after 5 years I still like it too much, after a rainy afternoon in my beautiful city located in the beautiful Gulf of Cariaco on the coast Eastern Venezuela God and nature gave me the opportunity to witness and be able to save this beautiful sunset that I share with you today, every time I watch sunsets like these I am enormously grateful to our creator, it is a connection between human and nature a unique moment! What do you think of them captivate you?

f/8
1/125
iso 100
Canon T4i

#landscapephotography @juliank

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

To see more messages from my audit go to my blog https://steemit.com/@jcphotography

Check one of my last post:https://steemit.com/photofeed/@jcphotography/drop-colors-por-jcphotography

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 18:16:22
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 165.76/200.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks very much

Esta bellísimaaaaaa :O

Felicidades, excelente contenido y fotografía. :D

Muchísimas gracias por tu comentario y la visita, feliz noche ✨

Your photo from this post has been featured in Photofriend's Favorites #3! Great job!

Wow thanks very much! 📷🔝

Brutal mi pana, te felicito!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80