Vehicle Photography - Little Red 1973 Lancia

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I spotted this little beauty in Lumsdale today and I am delighted to share her as my entry into Vehicle Photography for June 6th 2018:

lancia-fulvia.jpg
'Little Red Lancia' by Jay Taylor


Here are a few more shots of this cherry red 1973 Lancia Fulvia 1600 HF. This little beauty has so much personality that I had a hard time deciding which shot to enter. In the end, I chose the lead image at the top of this post, because I particularly like the way the car pops against the row of mill-workers' cottages and the foliage and postbox decorating on them. Let me know which is your favourite in the comments below :o)

lancia-front-2.jpg


lancia-front-3.jpg


lancia-side.jpg


lancia-rear.jpg


lancia-bonnet.jpg


CategoryVehicle Photography
CameraOlympus OMD EM1, Olympus M.Zuiko 14-42mm lens
SettingsISO 200 - f5.0 - 12mm - 1/640 sec
LocationLumsdale, Derbyshire, England, UK


As a self-financing, independent creative, and a radically-unschooling Mama, your support, kind-ness, and appreciation of my always-original content are most welcome! So if you've enjoyed this post, please feel free to upvote, comment, tip or Resteem - every little helps keep me creating and sharing original, quality content on Steemit and in the wider world.

With love,

Jay x

jay-hair.jpg lens

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks. Will do :o)

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44