You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mundane Art 12 - Handles and Knobs - Is It Safe?

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I highly doubt it, although there must be a connection with the names somewhere along the line, as it's not the most common name, I guess! The one thing I regret about this shot is that I didn't take a photo of the safe in its entirety. I was in macro mode in my head, sadly, and it just didn't occur to me to stand back and zoom out...

Sort:  

Years ago I bought a grocery shop, and they left a safe there. It was called a milk safe, because it had a round door, and for some reason all the dairies used this type of safe. It was a United Dairies depot in a fomers life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98