Mundane Art - Aqua Wall With Ivy Remnants

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

This is my first ever entry into the Mundane As Art photo challenge hosted by @kus-knee! The theme this time is WALLS, and I have to say that it was not easy choosing a wall - I have a LOT of them in my catalogue! I particularly love the texture and colours in this one, though... so here it is:

wall-ivy-2.jpg
Aqua Wall With Ivy Remnants by Jay Taylor


CategoryMundane Art Photography
Settings31mm - ISO 160 - f6.3 - 1/125 sec
CameraPanasonic Lumix DMC-G3, Panasonic Lumix Vario G 14-420mm Lens
LocationOxfordshire, England, UK

I hope you've enjoyed this post. As an independent creative and unschooling Mama, your support, kind-ness, and appreciation of my always-original content are most welcome!**

With love,

Jay x

jay-hair.jpg

NOTE: I've uploaded this image to my redbubble portfolio, so it is now available to purchase on 50+ print products including cards, clothing, homewares and device cases!

Sort:  

I'm an artist and unschooling mama too. I'm following you.

Cool! It's good to meet you here :o) Thank you for the follow and the upvote - I'm following you back :)

Lots of interesting things to look at there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64