New Gilbert Temple Images (11 Options)

in #photofeed5 years ago

image.png
I went with my sister @sjarvie5 to photograph a Temple in Gilbert Arizona on Monday

NEED HELP DECIDING

I ended up with a bunch of solid options but like normal need help deciding which ones should end up in my official gallery of pictures on my website
Pick about 4

I don't want to overwhelm people who come in looking for pictures.

HORIZONTALS

2

3

4

(very similar to image 1 ... so decide between these two)

5

6

VERTICALS

7

8

9

10

11

BONUS

for bonus points which one should have been my top image if not the one I chose?

Sort:  

Wow, these are pretty! Resteemed!

Top image ^

Out of curiosity, what kind of temple is it?

Wow. Oh my gosh they are all amazing. I think I’m partial to 2, 5 and 8.

Wow those turned out so beautiful! Makes me want to get that drone and learn how to fly it.

8 is the best imo

Hi @jarvie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.113 which ranks you at #281 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 280).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 399 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97