Colorful cloudy countryside camino

in #photofeed6 years ago

9000_85J0062.jpg

Took a little drive on Friday had some nice clouds... love it when the skies do this.

Just thought I'd share a nice solo shot of the best lake countryside area.

I'll have to share shots from the whole drive but I've been busy working on like 10 project simultaneously and with super internet. Haha

Sort:  

Spendid shot which place is this. Which camera you're using

The streets will flow with the blood of the non-believers...

Poking others is the only home for haters

Beautiful, thanks for sharing!

You're very welcome. Haha

I really do love seeing your pictures!

Really amazing photo @jarvie!!!

I appreciate the compliment

I love those clouds. Where were you?

Over by bear lake

that's real or it's a montage ... it really looks like a montage, because I've never seen a sky like that!

Yep real and looked just like that... I don't see skies like that too often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67