ARIZONA STEEM?

in #photofeed6 years ago

I'm heading down to AZ next week... any photographers out there on Steemit?

Optional Text

Each year I tend to visit family in Arizona for a 1-4 weeks. I would say it's to escape the cold of Utah in February but it's been downright pleasant here in Utah for the last few weeks. In the 50 degrees each day for a while now. Which is a little bit scary because that's horrible for snow pack and drought resistance.

But I'll be trying to do at least a few paid photoshoots in Arizona. Then perhaps a couple of landscape adventures like this as well. I know lots of photographers down in AZ just not any on Steemit. I'll also be doing some offroading with the truck because that's a fun thing to do down there.

I'll be in Mesa/Scottsdale/Phoenix area but I'm also doing a trip down to Tucson.
And I'm driving down.

Sort:  

check out that awesome pic!!! congrats on the take!!! keep it coming and keep in touch :)

Arizona is a place where you can live many things, and is not only known for its beautiful views, but also for the various adventures that are lived there

The weather is perfect now, enjoy your time here!

No way! I'll be in Scottsdale with my wife's family Feb. 17-24! That'd be sweet to hang out a bit, though not really sure what sort of free time I'll have during the week.

It was meant to be!!

Ummm and I demand ALL of your time! mwahaha

But for reals at least one nice photo adventure.

Haha for real! Easy there champ, don't get greedy ;)

But yes, I would seriously like to do that! I'm really not sure what our schedule will be like. Are you busy most of the time or will you be fairly flexible?

i'm guessing that my mornings are almost all open. But I'll probably be doing stuff every evening... at least that's what I hope. I'll be driving down to tucson one of the days. Probably doing some night rock climbing one of the nights. Rock climbing tuesday night is usually a thing amongst friends. But yeah day time and even sometimes sunset I'm not often busy. Unless you count... you know working on pictures and doing steemit posts perhaps?

@steveconnor is from the PHX area and always has some good photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51