"bro please, take my picture! take my picture!"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photofeed6 years ago

I used to not like taking pictures of people at all! I thought it was a talent I just was not gifted with.
Kind of ironic huh? A photographer that doesn't like taking pictures of people.

photography was all about taking pictures of mountains and the critters that reside on them. Spending hours hiking and scoping out the best views to bring home.

But than the game changed when I got my 35mm lens and cranked the aperture open. Learning how to use bouquet has been a real eye opener for me and now portraits are working their way off my list of least favorite shots.

Now when I pull out my camera my friends get all jumpy and insist I get them some new profile pics.

These were taken up at Stevans pass while we were taking a quick hydration break lol.

DSC_0047.jpgDSC_0048.jpg

Sort:  

well said, taking pictures really a art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37