You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rockets and Stars: a Thrilling Weekend of Photography in Cape Canaveral

in #photofeed6 years ago

howdy from Texas derekkind! wow what an extraordinary trip..I mean from the space center tour to meeting new friends at the pre-launch dinner to the actual launch and fantastic photos that came from that, it's just amazing.
The big question is what is the next big project after the eclipse and that launch, there has to be something else big coming up right?

Sort:  

Hello from Louisville! Good question... I do feel like I constantly have to one-up myself, but it's becoming more and more difficult...right now I don't have anything substantial and solid on the horizon, but I want to take a crack at another big launch, maybe a Falcon Heavy, and there's another eclipse around the corner in South America...

oh wow sir derekkind does that mean you'll travel to South America? Well that and another big launch would be excellent so thank you ahead of them!

It means I WANT to... time will tell if I can expend the resources to actually do it. I'm working on a plan to make it worthwhile...

oh I understand sir derekkind..well, I have a feeling you'll find a way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53