The Story is in the Details

in #photofeed6 years ago

If you take one glance at this image
it's a woman drinking in a tub,
if you take a closer look there is a droplet
falling from her lips deep red like blood.

If you like talking about photography and sharing your passion as an artist then leave a comment, I'd love to discover you!

IMG_8403.jpg

Photography by Jake Garn
Model Julia Faith

Sort:  

A metaphor of using alcohol to drown out your problems while slowly draining you of all life.

I am an artist of sorts but my tools are words not lenses. But I have a deep appreciation for all the arts

I love this interpretation! Thank you.

GIVES THE PICTURE PERSPECTIVE KINDA SEXY IF YA ASK ME LOL BUT PROBLY JUST SOME WINE VERY COMMON FOR LADYS TO HAVE A GLASS OF WINE IN THE BATH

The detail I saw first was the colour of the bath is almost the same as her body. It gives a weird effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50