A Frame Magic

in #photofeed6 years ago

We stumbled upon this beautiful little cabin while driving in northern Iceland a month or so ago. It appears to be abandoned for the winter but looks like a very cozy place to be stuck.

ice (2 of 2)-2.jpg

Sort:  

I thought I was looking at 2 separate images to start with, this is unreal.

thanks so much!!!

Gorgeous shot! I'd love to sip some hot chocolate and play some Risk in there. Resteemed!

Ooh I'll join in!

Were you invited?

haha i second that

Haha same! And thank you :)

Lovely colour and subject!

Hey thank you, i really lucked out on the lighting

Wowweee. I want to live there..for a few days. Maybe years. Awesome photo!

Me too, thank you!

So stunning man. That hint of orange is gorgeous!

Thanks Nathan, I really lucked out on the orange glow!

i scrolled and missed the upper part of the photo, and i like it more that way :) great photo.

Thank you, I appreciate the love.

Such a pretty picture. Nice work man.

Thank you for your kind words :).

Wow this is serene !

It really was!

Beautiful image! Hopefully it's abandoned! Hah.

Are you kidding! This is so so sick!

Thanks man, I really really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49