Wispy White

in #photofeed6 years ago

The sky is filled with feather like clouds. If I could gather them up and stuff my pillow full, I'd then take a dreamy nap in the clouds.

delicate moment 8x12.jpg

This image was captured a couple of days ago. Looking north at the red rocks of Sedona Arizona USA

Sort:  

What a wonderful sky

I thought the same thing and was amazed!

Thanks my friend, I have never heard of that before as it sounds very appropriate.

Wow.. Cool shot! That's a really unique one, don't think I've ever seen one quite like it. It's neat how it's partitioned like that, almost like it was sliced half with the heavier layer below and the lighter wispy layer above. Nice capture!

Yes I agree, that layer on the bottom made a very unusual combination. It was beautiful!

very nice photography @irvinesimages

Beautiful cloudy sky. Your photographic magic is always highly appreciable.

It's always nice to hear your compliments.

That's a beautiful photography.i like it this travel.I appreciate your traveling. thanks for sharing this.

It's good to hear you like it, thank you!

Beautiful art work.I like art
Thanks for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53