Wings

in #photofeed6 years ago

The beautiful sky and clouds seemed to call me out yesterday evening. I saw wonderful shapes in the high clouds as they were quickly floating by highlighted with a rich blue sky.
I noticed a solitary cloud that looked sort of like it had wings, it resembled maybe a bird or a plane. So I took a picture of it and when I got home and looked at it I thought I saw an angel looking down. What do you see?

angel cloud-3.jpg

This image was captured on Christmas eve in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Look like a big bride to me

That sounds good to me. I hope one comes to you.

For those who believe in them, angels are a good thing. Merry Christmas!

That's cool! It does look like an angel. I didn't notice that until you pointed it out. Good eye.

Yes and I think it's good for the imagination. Thanks!

Thanks my friend, that's good to hear. Merry Christmas!

Hi @irvinesimages, I see an angel too, looking closely, it seems that it is coming to the earth and when we look at the sky again, it seems to take a turn and wrap itself in a cloud to rise again to its true place , the sky .
Blessings :)

Hi Martha, I like your perception and imagination. Thanks!

Merry Christmas @irvinesimages!

Merry Christmas to you!

yes , it's very very nice photography my dear friend

Thanks for saying so!

What a Image!
Steem on & happy holidays :)

Thanks a lot and season's greetings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79