Trees And Sandstone

in #photofeed6 years ago

A fine Autumn afternoon unfolds In the canyons and mountains of red rock country. This pleasant view is of the north side of thunder mountain in beautiful Sedona Arizona USA.

back of thunder mtn8x12.jpg

Have a great day!

Sort:  

what a great sight, i haven't been to Arizona for a long time.
Seems it is about time to return...

cheers,

Denis

That sounds like a good idea to me, thanks Denis.

That look like nice sunny day

We have many days a year like this, very nice.

Quite a pleasant shot! And sure is a nice place to live. Thanks for sharing.

Quite a pleasant shot!
And sure is a nice place to
Live. Thanks for sharing.

                 - apolymask


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks Paul, it's a fine place to live and share.

Really a beautiful afternoon at Sedona Zone. I always enjoy your amazing photography my friend.

Nicely put my friend!

Hi @irvinesimages , When I look at your work, I feel pleased, the sky looks very nice, and the earth appreciates the light gradually moving away from it.
Blessings and congratulations for your work :)

Hi Martha, I think you enjoy the different shades of blue sky as much as I do. Thanks for the sweet compliment.

wow it 's very nice place
great photogaphy @irvinesimages
great work

I'm happy that you like it, thanks.

Amazing photos just nice shot..

Hey, thanks a lot!

You have a nice and warm!
And we have winter and cold.
Christmas and New Year are coming soon.
And where will you buy Christmas trees?

It's gets cold here this time of year as well, Sedona is at 4400' foot elevation. We don't like killing a tree each year so we reuse a nice replica.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84