The Three Gossips

in #photofeed6 years ago

I wonder what they are talking about? Is it the beautiful blue sky with cotton ball white clouds or maybe the secrets of nature and the universe. It is however an interesting thought and a great place for ones imagination to explore.

three gossips 6x5.jpg

The Three Gossips rock formation is located in Arches National Park in southern Utah USA.

Sort:  

One of your bests photo good very good light there

I'm glad you think so, nice compliment.

What a nice blue sky

That it is thanks for sharing that!

That's a clever title and imagination! A neat shot too, I can just see them chatting away in my minds eye.

That's the real name for that formation and I think it fits quite fitting. Thanks for weighing in!

Thanks for share a amazing photography. but take care time of traveling.

Your welcome, take care!

These rocks are very similar to 3 women.
Is this a mystery of nature ???

Your right about that, in the US its considered a woman's thing to gossip.

Just a wonderful photography so I appreciate your post and..
I like it and I want to that you provide your great photography in this platform..
Best of luck..

It's nice of you to drop in and give a nice compliment, thank you shucona!

Hello, @irvinesimages, the clouds suspended in the sky, and the earth seems ready to receive them.
Blessings :)

Hi Martha, The earth is certainly ready to receive some rain should that cloud become a storm. Greetings!

Stunning photo:) I love the red rock so much. Can’t wait to get out to Utah one day myself!

It looks like you have red rock fever. LOL. There's a lot of it to see in the southwest. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72