The Good Life

in #photofeed6 years ago

This bull Elk seems to be having a nice day at the beach. Its a beautiful day along the shores of the Pacific Ocean in northern California. It looks like the wildlife enjoy the Park as much as the people.

bull elk 7x8.jpg

Sort:  

what a beaut! Nice photo as always :D Sure looks like summer already.. well maybe besides the trees.

Hey' kryptocek how's it going? Thanks for the good words and it is starting to look like summer but it will be here soon enough.

Really nice shot! A lot of different layers to it and it sort of pulls your eyes around which I remember you telling me before is one of the things you think makes a good shot.. If it sort of "draws you in and makes you look around". Definitely a lot of depth to this one! Great work.

Its another in depth analysis by Paul thanks for taking the time to chat about it.

Very pretty..!

It is a majestic animal besides curious ... and difucil to capture in camera I suppose.

I think your right about that, good comment thanks.

I like the new modality that you have friend irvine. I think I saw it in a comment that you made as a suggestion. It's great.
👍😎

If I change I hope its for the better.

Of course yes my friend!!!
But do not see it as a change but as a complement

Feliz Dia Querido Amigo!

Mind blowing beauty.
Great photography of animal and nature.

Its nice to see the wildlife in nature.

bull with beauty haha i say this beauty and the beast hehe sorry

It all works anything goes these days.

Marvelous click @irvinesimages... .Animal and nature mixed !!!!! Its looking more beautiful....

Its a great combination for a good click.

Sir you have captured an amazing shot.The bull Elk looks quite beautiful 💜

Thank you so much.

Wild world ❤🦌 @irvinesimages

Its a wild wild world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46