Sunrise Storm Clouds

in #photofeed5 years ago

I was up and out at dawn with active weather moving in. The clouds were amazing amidst a cool morning breeze and this was the beginning of a four and a half hour photographic event. I visited many locations and shot 120 frames. What a wonderful day.

chauvez clouds 8x12.jpg

This image was captured on 9-10-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Amazing photo my dear friend

Thanks for the compliment.

Wow, those are some impressive clouds! Kinda looks like a giant doughnut, or a swan or maybe some kind of angel as well. Super cool and dramatic looking. I like it. Great job!

I agree, some unusual shapes. the clouds were moving very fast and changing shape rapidly. It was quite a show. Thanks dude.

Really beautiful storm clouds. I always enjoy your photographic magic.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's great to hear the word magic. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81