Sunday Afternoon

in #photofeed5 years ago

Doe Mountain is a nice place to spend a Sunday afternoon. Enjoy Nature!

sunday flowers-4 8x12.jpg

This image was shot on 5-5-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

You have great photographs. Consider using the CreativeCoin tag to get more token rewards.

Thanks for appreciating my father's photography enforcer48! Can you tell us a lil more about creativecoin? I just read the whitepaper and it looks like a separate coin, though I still don't really understand much about what's going on there.

It is a Steem Engine token, should you want to participate in it.

I do recommend getting the Keychain extension if you want to log into it.

Understood. Thanks for the info!

Very beautiful photo and this mountain landscape looks amazing at sunset.

That's nice to hear, thank you.

What a beautiful sight! You've got a good and interesting composition and angle going on there. I like it. I also like the memories of when we went and filmed that spot! Those are some good memories.

The plant life looks amazing with the red rocks and yes great memories. I hope it happens again next year.

Nice compliment, thank you.

Colorful and a beautiful photo , why is the mountain so colorful and shining in such brilliance . It's really amazing

Thank you, I suppose it's the filtered light at sunset.

That's really nice. It does look like a great place to spend the day. I like the pop of purple from the flowers.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree on the purple flowers, that's what makes the shot. Thanks for the feedback and have a great Sunday.

Really beautiful scenery. I enjoy the natural beauty.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30