Stormy

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Golden showers prevail during the evening hours, as clouds are filled with sunset light.
The colored rain falls to the earth, creating this precious sight.

stormy 7x8.jpg

This photo was shot in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

What a great colors here

Yes it's bright and bold. Thanks!

That's a stunning shot. So much color and vibrant and there's a lot of activity and a lot going on as well. It's cool how the cloud sort of almost mirrors the mountains in a sense. Wow.. Really amazing shot.. nice work!

I couldn't have said it better myself. I like how the cloud bottom is lit up on the inside. Hey thanks!

Colorfull and great!

Thanks again my friend.

Marvelous shot friend. Great sunset moment. I also appreciate your great words.

Thank you my friend, Sunset and sunrise can give off amazing colors.

Excellent post good article great Nature photography i like your this amazing post
Thanks for share dear @ irvinesimages

Thank you, I think sometimes Sedona is nature at is best.

Wow! such a wonderful photography and very good traveling. really your photography is awesome. I love your post. Thank you for sharing with us,

That's a very nice compliment. I appreciate that and I enjoy sharing. Thanks!

hello @irvinesimages are you artist?

Yes I have been for 20 years. Thanks for asking.

What such a wonderful natural photography really your photography totally amazing i like your photography thanks for share dear @irvinesimages

What can I say, I love nature. Thanks for the comment!

Great photography sir @irvinesimages. I like your photography.

It's nice of you to compliment me, thank you!

Great shot of the rain, I love the combination of purple with gold.

Great shot of the rain,
I love the combination
Of purple with gold.

                 - liznellacastillo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I like those colors as well, they are personal favorites. Thanks for your wonderful words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79