Soft Light Sunset

in #photofeed6 years ago

Cathedral Rock is almost the same color as the clouds above it, softly lit with pastel colors, making this a wonderful sunset.

new day 8x12.jpg

This image was captured 12-7-18 in Sedona Arizona USA. With a Nikon d3500.

Sort:  

Look like the sky is on fire

It's a cool fire!

Resteemed. Oh my goodness! This is the most surreal you have captured lately! The blood red lighting brings the stone to life as if it were the Acropolis in Athens. I guess this is why it is so named? Really exceptional work my friend. This is one for Sedona tourist guides 😉🌈🦋🍀🌴

thanks sallybeth23, for a fabulous description and compliment!

Great photo, my friend and this sunset looks amazing against the background of the canyon! Thank you @irvinesimages

irvinesimages!!
I support the tiger !!!
Very beautiful photos!!

Thanks for taking a look my friend, I'm glad you like the colorful canyons.

Very pretty... That's a nice new camera you got there!! Quite a world of different from the ELPH 360. I'm excited to see more, very impressed so far!

Thanks Paul, the image quality is fantastic with the Nikon. Just loving it!

Very nice warm photos !!
And we have cold and rain!
Is the weather changeable ??

That's a tough one. I don't think anyone has figured that one out yet. Move south?

great photography very nice place my friend @irvinesimages

Glad you like it, thank you!

Very nice photography.thanks for sharing this post.

It's nice of you to say so, thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74