Seasonal Cornucopia

in #photofeed5 years ago

Robust Spring growth has created a wonderful assortment of color as wildflowers grace the land, highlighted by the setting sun.

wonderflandd 8x12.jpg

This image was captured on 5-8-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

So many great colors

Yes and it was marvelous, thanks.

Absolutely stunning.

I love the color of the cloud in the top right of the photo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's a beautiful match of color the clouds and the flowers, thanks!

Great photo @irvinesimages and these clouds over the canyon are very beautiful!

It was the right place at the right time, thanks serkagan!

Wow! Marvelous shot. Amazing colorful sky and flowers. Really I enjoy the heavenly scenery.

Posted using Partiko Android

My son and I waited patiently and then it happened the light came out. Wow! Thank you!

Wow.. Epic shot. Truly stunning. When I first saw it I was blown away and I still am. Wonderful job getting this one!! Dang. That's a great capture! Excellent job.

We sure lucked out, I got some of the best shots that evening. It was unpredictable perfection, nature smiling for us. Thanks Paul!

Hi @irvinesimages,It seems like a stage for a love movie, the earth and the sky are the perfect complement to frame the romantic scenes of a beautiful couple, I imagine seeing the lovers running through this place, it would be a very cute vision.
Blessings

Hi Martha, I agree and it would make great wedding photos. The scenery is very romantic and should be used and enjoyed in such fashion. Thank you!

amazing photo and great colors my dear friend @irvinesimages

I'm glad you like it my friend, thanks!

That's beautiful. The whole picture is like a rainbow from top to bottom

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a surprise, like five minutes of scenic bliss. Thank you!

Congratulations @irvinesimages! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46