Rainbow Road

in #photofeed6 years ago

Does this road lead to the pot-o-gold under the rainbow as the Irish would put it? I would hope so in some sense, maybe inspiration would be found instead. Catching the base of a rainbow is probably impossible because when you move so does the rainbow, which keeps it out of reach.

IMG_0515rainbow road 7x9.jpg

This image was shot in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Looks like the road is going to the heaven. The rainbow is also looks amazing. Your photographic magic always impressed me.

Hey' it is like magic and heaven combined, it feels so good to watch! Thank you!

Nice rainbow

Yes sir, exactly.

Hello @irvinesimages, the sky looks annoyed, it seems that it wants to punish with its thunder and lightning the earth that looks arrogant in front of it.
Even in nature feelings arise, or at least I see it that way.
Blessings.)

Hello Martha, greetings! That analogy seems fitting. Some storms show such a fury for the land, but on the other hand in reality it would make sense that the forces of nature are non judgemental. In light of compelling evidence nature could be manipulated by divine intelligence at certain points in history.

Neat shot! I like how the road sort of mirrors the rainbow. Reminds me of a video game I played growing up, there was a mario racing game with a stage called "Rainbow Road". Perhaps there was some kind of similar inspiration there with someone seeing a rainbow and a road.

Yeah that sounds cool. It would be nice to live on rainbow road a place where dreams come true.

Saw a double rainbow in Switzerland once. Other than that this is the coolest rainbow picture ever!! Amazing.

Thanks' what a great compliment! I have seen many rainbows over the years, because I chase storms to photograph. Some are quite amazing!

Very beautiful contrast photo! Wonderful colored rainbow!

Yes and it's a wonderful place to see a rainbow, thanks!

I think it's not natural photography,It's gold photography.

Sounds good, I like that and thanks!

1

your are real skilled photographer.I love you so much sir.

Thanks for your continued support and wonderful compliments!

Amazing photography sir. I love your photography.

Thank you sir, it's much appreciated.

It's very beautiful photograph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40